The Future of Nigeria’s Indigenous Religions: Conversation with an Ifá Priest

September 17, 2022

This Thursday (9/22) at 9:30 AM EST, 2:30 PM in Nigeria, 7 PM IST, don’t miss my live conversation with INDICA/CGPIT fellowship recipient Oluwo Olakunle Olawole, creator of The Ifá Priest Podcast, available on multiple platforms. Register at the link above.

UPDATE: The video of this live event is now available from INDICA’s YouTube page.

Advertisement

2 Responses to “The Future of Nigeria’s Indigenous Religions: Conversation with an Ifá Priest”

  1. Will this be recorded? It’s at an awkward time for me, but I’d welcome the chance to listen later.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: