Noēseis, Column on Polytheist.com

September 8, 2014

I’m very pleased to announce that I will be a regular columnist on the new site Polytheist.com. My column will be called Noēseis, “Thoughts”, and my first piece is live there now: it’s called “Polytheism and Metaphysics (I): Divine Relation”.

I’m very excited about this new opportunity and honored to be in the company of so many other talented writers. My thanks go out to Anomalous Thracian, for his vision in conceiving the site, and to Red Elf for her tireless technical efforts on its behalf!

 

Leave a Reply

