“The Henadic Origin of Procession in Damascius”

June 10, 2014

Vol. 31 of Dionysius includes my new article, “The Henadic Origin of Procession in Damascius.” Dionysius is now available online to subscribers (http://ojs.library.dal.ca/). As per my usual practice, I have made the article available on the Philosophy page. As I’ve been doing recently, I’ve put up a PDF of my Word document with the journal’s pagination in brackets, rather than a scan.

I am, as ever, grateful to the editor of Dionysius, Wayne J. Hankey, and to Donna M. Edwards and all the journal’s hard working staff for the honor of once again being published in its pages.

“The Henadic Origin of Procession in Damascius,” Dionysius Vol. 31 (2013), pp. 79-100.

Leave a Reply

