Essays on the Metaphysics of Polytheism in Proclus

January 15, 2014

I’ve published a book collecting the five Proclus articles based on my dissertation, plus two bonuses. The paperback is available here.

The PDF is available for free on the Philosophy page.

3 Responses to “Essays on the Metaphysics of Polytheism in Proclus”

  1. teresadesouza said

    to put my Emotions in order . Before my Brain . – No Words , I have , to express what I feel towards You . You give give give the whole Time to Humanity . You give without expecting , once at the End of the Day , You are Anonymous . No Ego . Because You are Perfect . – I cannot Comment now . How You use the Therminologies . Henadology_Ontology ETC .

    First of all , I need to calm down my Emotions towards You . Thats why I have said : ‘ DEVOTION ‘ towards YOU . Let Me feel what I feel . Please . Far more than LOVE . Beyond LOVE .

    Teresa ~~~

    Date: Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:24:01 +0000 To: teresa_de_souza@hotmail.de

  2. Damocles Loraine said

    Congratulations. I shall be proud to have this upon my choicest shelf. Through this the Egyptian Gods, upon whom you wrote so well, breathe life.

  3. Richard Norris said

    I beg of you, please, write a polytheism book for dummies. lol.

Leave a Reply

